Versatility

Versatile Blogger AwardThank You Brenda Stonehouse – Pencils, Paints and Pixels for nominating me for this award. It’s nice to get recognition, and from a blog and blogger I really admire. OK, now I have to tell you seven things about myself, but I came up with five:

  • I’m Diet Coke, not Pepsi
  • Cary Grant and George Cloony – all style, talent and class
  • I live in Florida, but hate the heat
  • My children have fur and that’s just fine by me
  • I’ve finally accepted that I swear and will continue to do so and that doesn’t make me a lesser person

As for referring other blogs, I have a blogroll that I will direct you to. Most of the roll if not all of it has received this award. More gs are forthcoming.

Thanks again Brenda!

2 thoughts on “Versatility

  1. YAY!!!! Congratulations!!!!
    I love your five things. We have a lot in common, except for living in Florida, which I would gladly do one day 🙂

    Congrats again, and happy weekend!!

Leave a Reply

